Nanny available in Austin, MN - 712721 - Nannies4hire.com

Belinda a Nanny for Hire in Austin, MN 55912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need to get away from my house. I enjoy taking care of children and have decided that I'd like to work with one family versus ten children and more then one family.

Belinda nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:712721

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I'm a mother of three, ages 21, 19 and 14. I'm a licensed daycare provider in my home and have been for the past eleven years.

Additional Comments: I'm very responsible and take my job very seriously, unfortunately I've had several families in the last couple of year's that aren't reliable, have no respect for my business or hours of operation. I've also had parents not pay me on an agreed date of payments. Just really want to get away from adults that have no respect.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.