Nanny available in Austin, MN - 706035 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Austin, MN 55912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I don't want to just work for a company I desperately want to work for a family and with children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:706035

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: * Helped raise my Niece and Nephews when I was younger 7-8 years old, in that time learned how to feed, bathe, change and play with children, (from ages of New Born -5 years of age). * After our move to Oklahoma, was Babysitting on the side for a family with 5 children 2,3,5,7,10 ages. * Also in Oklahoma I helped with child care on Sundays sometimes, and also Babysat for the Ladies in the church when they met on Saturdays for their workout group. * Also when I came back to Minnesota watched my little nephews when needed(currently). Worked in Oklahoma for 5 years at the xx in the Nursery, Worked in Rochester MN at the xx for 1 1/2 in the Kids Care Center.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.