Nanny available in Austin Cedar Park,, TX - 739511 - Nannies4hire.com

Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Austin Cedar Park,, TX 78612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When my first born was around 3 yrs old, I was fairly new into the United States and my husband was finishing school, that's when I decided to start my own business. I started my business in New York City and while I was able to take care of my own child while providing care for others at the same time. I always knew that I loved children and always love to help others, so this decision seemed the best for me.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:739511

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was born in the Dominican Republic, Spanish is my first language. I came to the United States and the age of 19 taking care of my family in the Dominican and also my immediate family, 2 sons and 1 daughter and I've been married to my husband for over 33yrs. No matter the circumstances, I'll always try my best to find the positive out of anything. I feel that I'm very open to talk to and always willing to help when I'm able too. It is very rare to see me without a smile on my face.

Additional Comments: Spanish is my first


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.