Nanny available in Austell, GA - 777013 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Austell, GA 30106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am of mother of 2 sons, who are grown and 1 daughter who is a teenager.I have so much to offer young children.The love, knowledge, care, patience and understanding that I have given my children. I am a God fearing woman who love the Lord ans my calling is with our children helping them to grow as productive ans respecful adults to have value in their lives

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:777013

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I owned a home daycare for 5 years with 7 children to supervise and take care.

Additional Comments: I have been married to my husband for 37 years and I have so much love to share with others. I would make a great impact in children lives, if given the opportunity.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.