Aurore a Nanny for Hire in Austell, GA 30106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I like working in a home environment and having a positive impact on the home and the family. I am also fond of helping children learn and grow.

Aurore nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:720617

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My name is Aurore and I am 29 years old. I currently work part time as a nanny for a lovely family in Brookhaven and provide them with after school care for 2 kids (5 and 8). I work from 3 p.m. to 7 p.m. on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays and from 2 p.m. to 7 p.m. on Wednesdays. So I am looking for another part time nanny position for mornings/early afternoons. About my past experience, I was an au pair in Marietta during 2 years (from January 2008 until January 2010) and it was a wonderful experience. I was supervising and caring for 4 kids ages 4 to 10. I also have multiple babysitting and nannying experience in France, where I am from. I can also help with light housekeeping, laundry, meal prep and errands. I am an easygoing, helpful, caring and patient person. I can handle responsibilities. I am very organized as well. I can't wait to meet your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,German Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.