Winsome a Nanny for Hire in Austell, GA 30168

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am retired after 37 years of being an educator in Jamaica. I truly love children and would enjoy working with them in another setting.

Winsome nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:681788

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have raised 6 children ( 4 biological and 2 from a second marriage) while handling another full-time career as a high school teacher. My children are all productive members of society. I also worked as a childcare provider during the summer months to supplement my income. I am able to assist in the care of children as if they were my own while helping to keep them within and above functional expectations based on my background and natural aptitude as a mother. I am thorough, dependable nd truly a warm person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.