Amy a Nanny for Hire in Austell, GA 30106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a professional in the working world until my daughter came along. I managed a retail store, but when I met her, I knew I could never go back full time. I wanted to find something I could do part time to earn money, and still be with her. She is now 2, and although financially it is so different for our family, it has been worth it! I love spending time with kids! I didn't know how much of a kid lover I was until I had my own. Now, I have such a soft heart for all kids.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:638526

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: For the past three years, I have been a nanny to several different familes. The most recent was for two boys ages 2 and 3. I dropped them off for school in the morning, picked them back up at 1, and stayed with them until about their parents came home, three days a week. I was reponsible for their meals, playtime and bedtime. I have worked with many families since I became a nanny, and can provide plenty of references.

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting you and seeing if I fit your family!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.