Nanny available in Austell, GA - 599219 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Austell, GA 30168

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was first introduced to this occupation through my mother. She has been a nanny for over 10 years and since then I have been around children from ages 2 months to 6 years throughout my childhood. I wasn't expecting to follow her footsteps, but when I graduated from high school I didn't see myself doing something else but being a nanny. This job requires people who are extremely responsible, caring, compassionate, and infinite patience. Qualities that I have been fortunate to have. At the end of the day I love when my little ones love to stay with me when I arrive and are happy when I leave at the end of the day. I became a nanny to be an extension of the parents and help them raise their children to become happy and safe while they work.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:599219

Experience
4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: It's amazing how much I have grown with the children I have cared for. I have been fortunate to have been part of amazing families and the bonds I have created with them and their children have left me filled with warmth. I am left speechless at how the children I cared for end up with a little piece of me from the time I cared for them. This job is an amazing opportunity and I have no plans on changing this occupation. The best part of this job is witnessing the children grow and develop and the saddest is when you have to say goodbye to them. Overall, my past childcare experience has been nothing short of amazing.

Additional Comments: If you are looking for a calm, compassionate, firm, flexible, easy going, pet loving, warm, and with a sense of humor nanny, then look no further! I would love to find a family in the Decatur or Atlanta area, but I am open to other locations.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.