Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, YK 80015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss being around the kids i used to watch (2 families) which both had newborn twins and a 3 year old. I miss watching them grow up and the bond i had with them.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:341033

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I nannied for three differernt families. Two had newborn twins and a three year old and the other had a 3 year old one new born. I loved watching them grow as well as the bond i built with each of them. I love kids, and enjoyed getting to see them everyday. I was in charge on dressing them, feeding them (sometimes all 3 meals a day), bathing, naps, etc. I became very comfortable feeding, burping, changing, etc small children. I also have experience with older children, as i have two younger brothers and always watched them.

Additional Comments: I am very comfortable with infants and really enjoy holding them and watching them. I am CPR certified, i have my EMT, and am going to nursing school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.