Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, OH 44202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with a family and helping with the needs of the kids in the family. I love to plan age appropriate activities to make the day fun . I love to take kids on educational and fun outtings. I also don't mind cooking, changing sheets, light housekeeping, and keeping the kids area clean!!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:767371

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I was a preschool teacher on/ off for the about 15 years. I have two great kids( 16 and 23) and love being a mom. I also was a Manager and teacher of a Gymboree Play and Music for 7 years ( went out of business). I nannied for a family for 6 months when I was pregnant with my second child and have done some nanny work on and off.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I have my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.