Ali a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, OH 44202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Babysitting is the most enjoyable job that I have ever held. Seeing smiles on children's faces and watching them grow is a wonderful experience, they can change so much over one summer! I personally have fond memories of my own nannies over summers as a child and they had a large impact on me- I want to have that same impact on children now that I am older!

Ali nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:609823

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I began with only a few children at one time but enjoyed babysitting so much that I got a job as a day care leader for a country club at age 14 and held the job for four years. As a day care leader I watched infants-14 year olds and as many as 8 children at one time. I have experience working with youth at soccer camps, bible classes, safety town and am a Mentor for Kids. Each week I mentor a first grader named Sadiya for a few hours at a time. I have nannied for two consecutive summers- each time was a two children at a time. I have babysat for over 10 different families in my neighborhood and also family members.

Additional Comments: I am a really energetic and fun student from The Ohio State University! I can keep children entertained for hours at a time and enjoy doing it! I want to do Teach for America when I graduate and give inner city school children a chance for a great education! After that I want to be a children's dietician and prevent obesity.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.