Sheri a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I love to read to them, and engage in as many educations and growth activities as possible. I believe it is very important to be extremely hands on in the development of a child's learning abilities.

Sheri nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:662874

6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hello I am a mother of 3 girls, 26, 28 & 30 and a grandmother of 2. I nannied for my youngest daughter when she had her son. I started caring for him when he was 1 month old and continued until he was 4, a year ago. At that time my daughter had her second child and decided to be a stay at home mom. I currently have 2 children that I nanny for. A boy who is almost 4, I started caring for him when he was about 1 1/2. I also care for his sister who is 2. I started caring for her when she was about 2 months old. It used to be full time, but their mom decided to cut her schedule down, so I only care for them 2 days a week. Mom knows that I prefer to nanny full time, and am looking for something more. I have also nannied for 3 other children in the past 6 years, and each and every one of them has been treated as if they were my own. I believe that is a caregivers job.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.