Nanny available in Aurora, IL - 642358 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ichave attended college for Early Childhood education. From my babysitting experiences I have learned that I enjoy working with children in a fun and educational way. I enjoy watching children learn and grown in the different stages of their lives. There is satisfaction in knowing that I can be a part of their developmental growth and character. I would like to become a nanny to further my childcare career in a healthy, fun and educational way.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:642358

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages in a variety of ways. I have aided in homeschooling grades kindergarten through Fifth grade. I have been responsible for planning outings, taking children to and from activities, and meal planning and preparation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.