Nanny available in Aurora, IL - 636553 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I am a very loving, nurturing person. I love to be with children and have a passion for giving them a great experience daily. I am dependable, responsible, and very tidy. I take pride in doing what I can in the daytime hours to axssis the parents so their time at home in the week can be spent with their kids. I have an excellent work ethic.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:636553

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have enjoyed the last 4 years as a patient, tolerant, caring, responsible, loyal and lovingly firm career nanny, committed to excellence in child care. Experience with ages infant through 11. Perform or assist with daily needs such as feeding, hygiene, and the importance of chores and good manners. I provide a variety of activities including reading, arts and crafts, teach letters, numbers, shapes and colors, in accordance with their age and skill level. Love to be outdoors and am willing to take children on outings, or just adventures in the neighborhood.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.