Deb a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my passion, and perhaps my calling, to nurture the littlest ones.

Deb nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:635513

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: If you would consider taking your baby out for care, I provide the very best care possible for newborns and infants. So much better than traditional daycare, I provide the best of all worlds. I am a newborn care specialist and I 'nanny' newborns and infants exclusively in my home. More about me and what I do: I am a professional, full time, nanny. I provide nanny care for 'infants only' in my home and never have more than 2 at any given time. I am very experienced, comfortable and nurturing with newborns and infants. I have raised four children of my own and I have always been very hands on with my eight grandchildren. I am very good at what I do and add lots and lots of love! My goal is to provide the littlest ones a transitional, nurturing environment. I fully engage with the babies and take my role in their development very seriously. I do reserve my spots for newborns ideally caring for them through their first year. Here they receive very personal, individualized care in a calm and peaceful residential environment, my home. Private sleep areas allow for peaceful nap times! I schedule my hours to the needs of my parents and am very open to adding occasional evenings, weekends and overnights. My home is just south xx. By bringing your little one to me, you are exempt from overtime laws and do not have to pay employer payroll taxes. My rate is $11 per hour. If that is within your budget and my location works for you, please take a look at my reviews here xx and let me know what other questions you have or if you would like to schedule a time to meet. Thank you, Deb

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.