Nanny available in Aurora, IL - 622805 - Nannies4hire.com

Candace a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I LOVE KIDS! It's as simple as that. I come from a family with many children. My husband and I do not have family in the area and we have no children of our own. I miss having kids around to read to, do crafts and bake cookies with, and teach.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:622805

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family and have been around children and infants my whole life. I have been a sitter for several different families with ages between newborns to teens.

Additional Comments: I love kids so much that I attended college for one year with my major being Elementary Education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.