Roshan a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

At present I do not have a drivers License as I have just got my work permit in the month of October in 2011 and have to write the written test for diving next week no possibility for me to get a job now, the facility of driving myself to get it.that may take at east some months 6 months may be or more.

Roshan nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:550589

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have four children of my own anf have a lot of nanny/baby sitting experience and I am a doctor in India,and while visiting friends and relatives in India too.

Additional Comments: I am energetic hardworking and honest ,sincere and do all I can to do my best in any field of work. I speak English, Hindi, Telugu.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bengali,English,Hindi,Urdu Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.