Katie a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have choose nannying as my career. I take it serious as I do not consider it as just a job. I truly enjoy the joy and laughter children bring each day. There is no other field that I enjoy more than being able to be a role model for the kids I work for. I am extremely patient and outgoing. I'm easygoing but not a push over. I am extremely qualified and I am a great problem solver. I'm honest and have long standing relationships with all the families I've worked for.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:52308

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been professionally nannying for 7 years. I've worked full time for 2 separate families during that time pan, taking care of children ages 3 months-13+. I've planned varies outings to zoo, library, parks, and museums. I've also worked for children with special needs and have been responsible for planning activities that utilize small motor skills to enhance the growth and development of the children.

Additional Comments: I have Outstanding references available! I will send resume upon request:)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.