Nanny available in Aurora, IL - 40340 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with kids and watching them grow and learn. Kids have always been a part of my life. I wouldn't have it any other way.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:40340

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for well over 20 years. I have taken child development courses and learned through my own experiences. I was a nanny for one family of 4 for 5 years straight and I am proud to say I watched the 2 girls grow from babies to school aged children. I have had my own daycare from my home for 13 years on and off and I enjoy the busy busy life it brings with it. Recently at one time I had a set of infant boy/girl twins, a 19 month old a 5 year old and my own 4 year old. I can handle a lot of action and love it that way. The kids love me and we always have a lot of fun together. I am a kid at heart, yet I know where to draw the line and be the adult. I take pride in knowing I can help a family in need and also make a difference in the lives of children.


Additional Comments: I have worked in the medical field at a Hospital for many years in the ER, Labor/Delivery and Mother/Baby units. I also have many years experience with home management, business management and professional housekeepng. I also do bookkeeping, computer work, and data entry just to mention a few. I am mechanically inclined, a do it yourself-er, a quick learner, a hard worker and dedicated, a Jane-of-all-trades so to speak and I would be a GREAT asset to your home and lives. Thank you in advance for your consideration.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.