Nanny available in Aurora, IL - 325798 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting with kids and it is a fun job!

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:325798

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have had many years of childcare experience. I have six nieces and nephews (currently ranging from ages 2-13). I have babysat all of them at all ages, and all together at once sometimes. I have also babysat for family friends throughout my babysitting years. I recently started my own business and I am looking for something to supplement my income. My business hours are 8:30am-5pm Monday-Friday in Lombard IL. I also work for my business Saturday and Sundays 11-2pm. However, I schedule my Saturday and Sunday commitment in advance, so those days can be open if need be on occasion. I am willing to babysit any time other than the above, including holidays. I really love interacting with children and I am a hands-on babysitter- helping with homework, playing games, going to the park, playing sports, etc. I am very responsible, friendly, and hard working.

Additional Comments: I have babysat (3x a week) for a family friend's son who needed special attention. He had a feeding tube that needed to be changed and I was comfortable doing so. I have an extensive knowledge of food allergies and how to prevent cross contamination. I know how to use an epi-pen because my niece is severely allergic to nuts. I completed my certified nursing education a few years ago. My certification is not valid because I have not renewed it (I thought I wanted to be a nurse but changed my mind). However, I have had the experience of working in a medical setting and caring for individuals with special needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.