Nanny available in Aurora, IL - 302781 - Nannies4hire.com

tara a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and coming up with new things to do. I enjoy different crafts, swimming, sports, and whatever the young mind can come up with.

tara nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:302781

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for about 3 years caring for three boys ages 3,7, and 9 and also for a boy that is 2 and a girl that is 9 months. I was also a nanny for a family with a 2, 3, and 7 year old. And my latest position was for a family with a newborn. I have also babysat for all ages for 12 years. I enjoy being around children and keeping active and an open mind. I have done all duties from diaper changing to helping with homework and preparing meals.

Additional Comments: I feel I have a lot to offer. I am very comfortable in any situation and always know what to do. I love teaching kids new things and learning from them as well


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.