Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, IL 60505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children, watching them learn and grow, and helping with that process! I also want to be someone kids can look up to, and turn to for help. Plus, I enjoy helping the parents and creating trust with them so they can have peace of mind knowing I am with their children while they are away, and that I am taking great care of their children.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:249412

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages, from infants to teens, and in many different capacities. I have most recently nannied for a family starting when their twin girls were 2 months old, and ended when the girl were 5 and their brother was almost 3. It was really hard to leave that family, but that job ended because I got married and moved from TN to IL. In addition to that, I was a night shift nanny for newborn twins. I was a part-time nanny for a young toddler. I have worked in nurseries with anywhere from 5 to 15 children ages 0-5. I have been a summer volleyball coach for pre-teens and teens, worked with after school programs, tutored, and have been a church camp counselor 8 times; one year I was in charge of fourteen 3rd-5th grade girls for a week. I have accomplished all of these examples along with many other scenarios and experiences.

Additional Comments: I'm not desperate for a job, nor looking for many hours. But if I can find something very close to Aurora, with minimal hours,I would love to help a family out and make some extra money. I recently had a baby, so if I am able to bring her with me, that would be a bonus. Though that's true, it's not a requirement as my husband could watch her. I have been certified in first aid and CPR but that training has technically expired. I know some broken Spanish but cannot speak it fluently. In addition to caring for children, I also love to organize, do laundry, run errands and help in any way I can.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.