Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 778923 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It will fit well with my current lifestyle with my son riding the bus to and from school. I was also a nanny in the past and loved it :-)

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:778923

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hi there! I am a 21 year old single mother of a three -year-old little boy looking to provide childcare for one family from my own home. I can provide all transportation as needed. My son rides the bus to and from school so it is easier to do childcare from my home. I was a nanny for a few years and have been teaching preschool for the last two. My current employer knows that I am seeking alternative employment and that I may have to leave on short notice if I find someone who needs care ASAP. I have experience with ages six weeks to 12 years old, I am CPR certified, at lead qualified preschool teacher, and have experience with a variety of special needs. I live in a beautiful four bedroom home in tollgate crossings in the Cherry Creek school district of Aurora. Please let me know if you have any questions :-) look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.