Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss the kids! At my current job, working downtown at a xx, I just don't get that spontaneity and fun you get from hangin' with the kids all day. You get to learn something new everyday.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:762207

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: When I used to live with my family in Illinois, I was the trusted girl on the block to watch families' kids all day long while they were at work or on the weekends for a night out. Also for 3 12 years my work was customer service with children. I was recognized everywhere I went in that little city!

Additional Comments: If you're child happens to interested in learning the saxophone, I can offer included lessons as well!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.