Mia a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Certified/ Registered Medical Assistant since 2010. I recently became a bit bored with the practice I was working with and the demands became overwhelming. I was asked to work late everyday, summing up about 50- 60 hours per week. I am a wife and mother, and barely had time for my family. I thought childcare would be rewarding at this point in my life. I have an 8 yr old son that is in the 3rd grade, and a 7 yr old son that is in the 2nd grade. They are in school full time, but it will be nice to spend more time with them than I was able to while working in a medical office.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:744464

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was twelve years old for many families and family friends in the Downtown Denver, Washington Park, Cherry Hills, Lone Tree, Park Hill, Crestmore, Cramner Park/ Hill Top and Cherry Creek areas of Metro Denver. I have a very big Irish Catholic family, therefore I have always looked after cousins of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.