Michele a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been doing this job for years now and I love it. I've done different jobs over the years but none as rewarding as this one. I feel valued and appreciated by my employers and pride myself on making their busy lives a little bit easier. I have good relationships with the parents I work for and a great rapport with the children.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:738004

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children from newborn to teenagers since I was 15 years old and it's been my full time job for the last 5 years. Since moving here to Denver 5 years ago from Pittsburgh, I've worked for over a dozen families. The children ranged in age from 6 weeks to 14 years old. I've worked for families in many different situations. Some were divorced parents with me going to each of their homes on alternate weeks. Others were married with 1 child. I've done nanny shares and worked with gifted children and children with mental health issues. Being 1 of 4 daughters and having raised 3 of my own children, you can rest assured your little ones will be in good are.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.