Julia a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children! Being able to have a positive impact on children and their families is an invaluable experience. I am a nanny because I love being able to adapt to any families needs, help families flourish, and provide a fun, educational, and safe environment for children. I wouldn't trade being a nanny for anything! :)

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:724302

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been honored to care for children ages 4 weeks to 17 years old for 7 years. 3 of those years as a full time nanny. I enjoy teaching, encouraging physically, social, and academic development with children of all ages. Over the past 3 years, I have helped many families through various positions, including: *Part time nanny *Temp nanny *Full time nanny *Household manager *Tutor *Etc... I love coming alongside families to encourage & support parents, assist in the development of their children, and help make life run smoothly for each family. Skills- *CPR & First Aid Certified (Infant and Child) *Child care provider for 7 years *Potty trainer *Baby sign language *Infant, Preschool, Kindergarten, and Elementary Teaching Experience *Experience caring for multiples *Experience caring for children with special needs *Experience caring for children with severe dietary, medical, and allergy issues *Behavioral/Character Development Teaching *Enthusiastic/Cheerful Attitude *Culinary aptitude *Attended National Nanny Training Day 2015 *Exceptional organizational skills *Denpendable, caring, initiative

Additional Comments: Inviting someone into your home to care for your kids is a big deal, which I do not take lightly. You want someone trustworthy, dependable, and intelligent. Someone who will care for and nurture your children, being a good influence for them. It can be difficult to find the perfect child care provider, who can give you peace of mind when you are not with your little ones. My dependability, compassion, and diligence, are some of the qualities that make me a good fit for many families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.