Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 715528 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennaveve a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have chosen the profession of nanny because I love and work well with children. I find great fulfillment in pouring into children's lives while caring for them, and providing the very best childcare for families who need to work outside of the home.

Jennaveve nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:715528

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been a Babysitter for six years & a nanny for four years. I have cared for children from infants to school aged children and beyond. Each Job is exciting and unique. In every nanny position I've ever had there are always multiple children, I always say the more chidren the merrier. I'm very organized, and love when parents have schedules, but if parents are flexible I often do park days (if weather is permitting)or creative arts/crafts. I was also an English teacher's assistant in Mexico for two months while volenteering at a 38+ Children's home. I've also been head choreographer in Large VBS gatherings from children of all ages. I've passed an FBI Background check. If you need more information please feel free to give me a call & I would love to give you some of my references, domestic or international.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.