Tiara a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children. Every since I was younger, I have wanted to work with kids. I am pursuing my degree in Early Childhood Education & hoping to eventually also pursue medical to become a Pediatrician.

Tiara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:708551

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Tiara. I am a young wife but have 7+ years experience in childcare. I was a babysitter who became a nanny. I put my whole heart into my job 24/7, to make sure that children have fun but are always safe. I am currently enrolled in school for Early Childhood Education. For the past two years I have worked part time as an Teacher in Japan, teaching both Japanese students ages 1-8 to American students 1-12. I am looking for a FT job, that is looking for long term commitment, as I am willing to give my all to my job! I am a very pro-active childcare provider, both indoors and outdoors. I love arts & crafts + performing arts, I also love reading. I love the zoo, parks, going on walks, aquariums, and so much more! I have a few references (only because I have committed to them only). I have worked with children that have ADHD & ADD. As well as Autism. I have done long hours, short notice and overnights as well. I believe in socializing children, such as going to the library for story times as well as play groups. I am very honest, trustworthy and loyal. I am a very fun, outgoing and responsible young adult. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to ask me anything! Thank you for your time! Hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Japanese,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.