Nanny available in AURORA, CO - 708392 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, I am hard working and I enjoy being able to make families complete and help out wherever they need.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:708392

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of working with infants, children and teens. I have been a mother's helper, nanny, babysitter, Sunday School Teacher, pre-k 4's teacher, and a personal assistant during that time. I love to laugh and have fun, I am a musician (I play 8 instruments and I sing!) and I love to take kids out and do many different activities and crafts with children of all ages. Please feel free to message me and ask any questions you may have!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.