Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 703853 - Nannies4hire.com

Taira a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I do want to go into a career of taking care of kids and I think this could be my first step in doing that. I enjoy being around kids over all.

Taira nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:703853

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I Have always had the responsibility as the older sister to watch after my little brother while my mom has worked. And that might seem typical, but my brother has autism so its been a very interesting time helping grow up him teaching him right from wrong. And showing him new skill as he gets older. A lot of the time he does have a mind for a two to three year old and others he will have a mindset of a 17 teenager with the worst attitude. So you can say I'm already ready for the unexpected. I've also watched many of my moms friends baby's/Kids over the years from 2 months t'ill 15 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.