Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a part of child development and playtime! I enjoy kids of all ages, however prefer toddlers and infants.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:703588

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have had many years of experience in child care and guidance through a variety of active social environments. I have instructed martial arts for ages 3 and up, interned at an elementary school, helped raise my younger sister, supervised at a resort 4 years, and also babysat for multiple families over the course of about 5 years.

Additional Comments: I have had a little experience with special needs socially and physically through martial arts.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.