Cecile a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and being able to help/watch them learn and grow is extremely rewarding for me. If given the opportunity I feel this would give me the chance to start with a new family here in Colorado.

Cecile nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:682690

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I am 30 years old and have been working with all ages of children since the age of 18. I lived in Las Vegas for 14 years until the age of 30. I moved to Colorado in November and I am looking for a great family to care for. I have 5 years experience in a daycare setting. I was also a personal nanny for 3 wonderful families throughout the years and I would like to continue in that path.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.