Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 677570 -

Melana a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To give good care to children. I fell the childcare does not care about the child family. It's all about the money not getting the children ready for school.

Melana nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:677570

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for more then 30 years. I have own my own center. I have worked for many of the large cooperation. The last 5 years I have worked with infants. I am and Infant Nursery supervisor according to state licensing. I have taken care of all ages and enjoy working with all ages.

Additional Comments: I would like to work for a family for a long time and make a difference in their children life and the family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.