Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 676847 - Nannies4hire.com

Emalia a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because you really become a part of the family and get to teach the children new things and watching them grow is the best part!

Emalia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:676847

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Ever since I was little I always knew I wanted to work with children and animals. My Mom ran a daycare out of our home since I was about 7 or 8 and I knew I wanted to do that or to be a pre school teacher. Since I was about 14 I started watching family then eventually family friends children. I was the go to babysitter for my family and family friends. Once I was out of high school I worked at 2 different after school programs, then eventually became a nanny for 2 different Military Families shortly after that. I plan on getting my ECE or CDA in the next year or so to further my passion of working with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.