Nanny available in aurora, CO - 676212 -

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Not only do I love working with children but kids gravitate towards me. I am very responsible but more importantly I connect with children so well because I am definitely connected to my inner child at all times! 😊 I make the best nanny because I go above and beyond with all my duties and educate myself constantly about children and their development because I will never stop working with kids in any way that I can because I love seeing kids grow and develop into remarkable human beings. knowing that I assisted a child to succeed brings me tremendous joy and graditude.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:676212

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a home where my mom did inhome childcare. That is when I began my childcare experience. I loved coming home to a house full of kids! I knew then that I wanted to work with kiddos because it makes me happy and I definitely bring joy to them. I was the "neighborhood babysitter" between the ages of 12 and 15. I was busy 4 nights a week at least and I always had my regulars. I would definitely consider having a baby boy of my own having experience as well! 😊 While I was living in Iowa I was a nanny for a 13 month old boy.

Additional Comments: First aid and cpr certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.