Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 668538 - Nannies4hire.com

Davilyn a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love kids and its natural for me to be in another setting with them. Also, i thought why not do something i love and be paid for it.

Davilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:668538

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hello (: my Name is Davilyn and being around kids has always been apart of my life. A little about me, I'm the middle child of 4 kids and i am also an aunt to my niece and nephew who i adore. From a early age i was raised understanding how to take care of children. At the church i attended while growing up i was always around a range of kids and learned to volunteer babysit, teaching at vacation bible schools, and for children that simply were younger than i was. Into high school i became an aunt. I also babysat throughout those years. I was a paid intern to pour into the youth of my church. I also at that time organized vacation bible schools around the phoenix area, watched kids several nights of the week, and on sunday mornings during church services. Now, the next stage in my life, i moved to Denver. Currently i am working as a part time employee at a children's store. I love being silly and having fun with kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.