Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 667969 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Helping to develop children into responsible people, seeing them grow and excel in their learning, and making a positive impact on their lives is extremely rewarding.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:667969

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many family since I was 12, ranging in ages from newborn to 8 years old.

Additional Comments: I am a mother of a 2 year old (although he is in daycare so I will not be bringing him, this time is all about YOUR child(ren)), so I know what it takes to care for a child and manage the house duties. I am available from 7am- 5:30/6pm with the occasional nights and weekends (scheduled at least 2 days in advance).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.