Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 662395 - Nannies4hire.com

Luz a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First everything I love childrens,I have had the experience very close to me. When you have to retur to work and have to leave who more you love with someone who is not member of your family.I want to be that person who can feel peace and tranquility, because they can feel confident in me.

Luz nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:662395

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, NY, NC, UT, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have a daughter, 6 nephews 3 of them I help to take care for the first 6 months. one premature baby I was who took care for the first year.

Additional Comments: I love children, I have worked with children, and I can bring a lot with my good principles, can teach a second language.I am person with good values, I am professional, I have a beautiful family. I can prove everything I say with all kinds of references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.