Mikayla a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny is a very important job. As a nanny we get to change and effect the children in a positive way. Helping them grow and molding them into young adults.

Mikayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:650190

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I love both children and pets. I had been babysit for family and friends for five years. I currently do volunteer work for my church as a Sunday school and children's church teacher. I have been a full time nanny before, taking care of 4 kids at a time. I cooked and cleaned daily. Also I transported the kids to and form school. Our after school activities were playing at parks, walking dogs, homework and crafts.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.