Elena a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. I don't even look at it as that in reality. Any one day is never the same with them and they usually have the best stories!

Elena nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:613741

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have previously taken care of four children ages 1- 10 for two years. My responsibilities included meal preparation,homework help, pick up and drop offs for school and other activities, cleaning of the home and family errands such as doctors visits. When the children were not in school we would spend our days either at the zoo, the aquarium or outside always learning something new and/or using our imaginations making arts and crafts for them to show off.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.