Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 612100 - Nannies4hire.com

Clarissa a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! They are innocent and full of life. Its rewarding to help them develop as a person. I love doing this, I love going to work everyday and getting to inspire, it doesn't feel like work.

Clarissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:612100

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have nannied children for the past eight years and love it! I have worked in a daycare, nannied and babysat newborns/infants/toddlers/preteens. Almost all of my experience is with multiple children in the home. I'm very positive and energetic person. I like to be active and like to keep the kids active/busy! I love being outside and going to parks, playing pretty much any sport, swimming; you name it! I love to do crafts, build things, bake, color, paint, read, build forts, etc. With children. I also understand learning is important; not only academically but also to grow as a little person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.