Nanny available in aurora, CO - 607397 - Nannies4hire.com

karla a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love a nanny job because I love working with kids and it's such a rewarding job. It involves a lot of love and patience and that to me is the most wonderful thing.

karla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:607397

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: my past childcare experience has been amazing. I love children and caring for them. I'm reliable, professional, and very respectful. I'm very loving with children, and I also like to keep boudries with parents. I like to have a great communication and always super positive! A great plan for the kids day is nice! Specially getting creative during winter, and staying super active in the Sumer time. Hope to hear from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.