Glaisa a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a 4 1/2 year old and a two month old, and am a single mom. I currently have a job working for Rocky Vista Health Center at RVU, and I would love to help out others, as well as helping out myself in providing for my children. I would love to stay home with my daughter, as I did for my son.

Glaisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:577782

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since the age of eight. I was raised with four siblings, and am the second oldest of the bunch. I've always been very great in caring and keeping children entertained and well taken care of. I love children and energy they bring to the world.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.