Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It takes specialty, care and love to be a nanny, and I have a great passion for children of all ages, and love the reward of watching children learn and grow.

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:465456

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have experience through 5 grown children and FIVE grandbabies of my own, been a respite care worker for Arapahoe County foster parents for years, been a Kindergarten Enrichment teacher AND para professional for 10years, and had several experiences teaching young (teen) mothers how to care for their newborns.

Additional Comments: I have my CPR and First Aid, and have had a background check completed through Cherry Creek Schools. I have had numerous hours of training and I am enrolled in early childhood education classes now.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.