Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 413353 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved little kids and I have so much fun watching and playing with them. Kids learn through their experiences and their surroundings and I like giving them a good environment to learn in.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:413353

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12 and loved every minute of it. I love playing with kids and seeing them smile and learn new things; it makes me feel like I've accomplished something. I've babysat 3 month old infants up to 10 year olds so I have a range of experience. I graduated in May 2013 with a major in Human Development and a minor in Early Childhood Education and Psychology.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.