Nanny available in Central City, NE - 405340 -

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Central City, NE 68896

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 27 years and I enjoy it immensely!

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:405340

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MI, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NM, NC, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC, SK

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 27 years.Two of my families i have been with for 5 years each. I returned to the Robertson family for 2 years more after raising a foster daughter. I have been a nanny and a household manager. I work well with many age groups and have excellent references.

Additional Comments: I took some time off to take care of my Mom after her surgery. Also some time for myself and travel. I am now ready to do what I do best, being a Nanny and household management!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.