Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 383178 - Nannies4hire.com

Giselle a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a joy and a blessing to see a child grow and learn. I enjoy helping children to achieve their goals and feel good about themselves. I believe that each child is unique and it has been my greatest joy to nurture and encourage each one to develop their gifts helping them to reach their full potential. I love children and have spent my adult life raising them. I am likable and am considerate of the needs and feelings of individuals. I especially love working with infants and helping new mothers. I feel working with children is one of the most rewarding jobs ever. And the hugs are wonderful too.

Giselle nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:383178

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Presently caring for a 3 year old and his 6 year old brother.I have also had a position caring for a 2 year old girl and her infant sister. Over the time that we have spent togther playing and learning I have truly grown to love them and I miss them horribly. I do however, get to still be with them on occassional weekends.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.