Texcean a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had 2 different nanny experiences and have done hundreds of hours of babysitting. Children are our future and deserve nothing but the best care. They are such a joy to watch learn and grow, and there is nothing better then knowing you helped make a difference in there life.

Texcean nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:299848

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I am a 28 year old female who moved to Denver, Co from Minnesota. I just got married in August of 2010 and live in the DTC area of Denver. At the moment I am working with children with learning differences and emotional behaviors in a school for the in the Denver area. I have worked 2 and half years at a hospital with people who have mental illnesses. I am CPR certified and know first aid.

Additional Comments: I love working with children, they are a great learning tool in life helping you to remember to have fun, be young and use your imagination in everything you do. A tool a lot of people forget. I wish you all the best in your search and hope you find the right loving person to take care of your most important assets in life!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.