Nanny available in Aurora, CO - 256733 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Aurora, CO 80010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to have a different experience than working in a child care center. After working with anywhere from 24 to 30 children it would be a nice change of pace to work with a smaller group size.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:256733

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have worked at two separate child care centers since November 2004. My first child care experience began in my senior year of high school. Once I began taking classes at the Community College of Aurora I was promoted to Preschool Teacher. I was responsible of children from the age of two to five-years-old. At my current job I am responsible of children ages three to four-years-old. For both jobs I planned weekly activities for the children to do and taught the children the alphabet, numbers in English and Spanish, colors, and shapes.

Additional Comments: I am Group Leader qualified in the state of Colorado and went to school for Early Childhood Education. I am still attending school in the evening so I can receive my Master's Degree in Elementary Education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.